Today’s Harvest

Picked a few fresh items for dinner today. The eggplant was not that successful this year but it tastes good. Tomato and basil always go together and the peppers went well in the salad.

DSC_0019

Today’s harvest

About Lakritz Family Farm

The Lakritz Family Farm - "It's Where We Grow"
This entry was posted in Food, Lakritz Family Farm, Organic, Plants, Sustainability, Urban Farming and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Today’s Harvest

  1. Virginia Swassing says:

    Brad – early in the summer you invited a “guest blog”  – I am ashamed to say that I have not figured out how to post a guest blog to your site but would be happy if you wanted to use any part of the attached summary of our urban farming experiences this summer.  I realize that it may be long for a blog but you can edit as you see fit.  No worries if it doesn’t fit your site.  i have it as a wonderful record for my kids and grandson.  Thank you for the invitation, it spurred me to record my thoughts. Hope you and your family are doing well.  take care, Ginger

Leave a comment